DOMINO

Made in «Narbutas International» (Lithuania)
Easy way to create unique reception furniture

Firstly, choose the furniture base that suits you best from a range of nine different options. DOMINO base is only a background for mixing and matching different colours and textures. Secondly, combine two thicknesses of exterior panels (18 and 31 mm). This will add character to the pattern being created. Thirdly, choose panels in multiple colours and combine different coatings: upholstery, melamine and natural veneer. Lastly, create your own custom pattern using panels available in 200, 400, 600 and 800 mm sizes. In just 4 steps, you will create an original design for each piece of DOMINO reception furniture. There are no two identical rounds in the games of dominoes, just like there are no two identical DOMINO pieces of furniture!


Ergonomic workplace

You can create an ergonomic workplace using both regular or sit-stand desks which can be adjusted to a chosen height by employees. This will allow them to periodically change their posture, keeping them active and boosting their level of productivity.



Cosy atmosphere and acoustic comfort

For your DOMINO setup, we recommend using MODUS acoustic screens which will allow you to maintain consistency in your interior style and provide employees with a sense of privacy.



Cable management solutions

DOMINO reception furniture has all the cable management solutions that are necessary for an ergonomic workplace. Electrical and internet cables will not get in your way and your desk area will be clutter-free and aesthetically pleasing to the eye.

DOMINO [New!]

Уникальный дизайн мебели для приемной? Легко!

Для начала из девяти предлагаемых нами оснований выберите то, которое подходит именно Вам. Основание DOMINO — это всего лишь фон для и различных сочетаний цветов и фактур. Затем объедините две толщины фасадных панелей (18 и 31 мм). Это позволит сделать узор еще более выразительным. В-третьих, выбирайте панели разных цветов и комбинируйте разные покрытия — гобелены, меламин и натуральную фанеру. После этого создайте уникальный узор с помощью панелей 200, 400, 600 и 800 мм в ширину. Раз, два, три, четыре… и любая мебель для приемной DOMINO превращается в уникальное произведение искусства. Как невозможно сыграть две одинаковые партии в домино, так не бывает и двух одинаковых предметов мебели DOMINO!



Эргономичное рабочее место

Для создания удобных рабочих мест можно использовать как стандартные столы, так и столы для работы сидя и стоя, которые Ваши сотрудники смогут регулировать по высоте, а также регулярно менять положение тела для поддержания уровня активности и продуктивности.


Уют и акустический комфорт

Вместе с мебелью для рабочих мест DOMINO мы рекомендуем использовать акустические перегородки MODUS, которые не только помогут создать цельный образ Вашего офиса, но и обеспечат большую степень уединения сотрудников.



Решения для организации кабелей

Мебель для приемной DOMINO включает все решения для организации кабелей, необходимые для оборудования эргономичного рабочего места. Теперь электрические и интернет-кабели не будут мешать повседневной работе, а само рабочее место будет чистым и эстетичным.