Wind Low-back

Enjoy functionality like never before!

The WIND family of chairs offers a combination of ergonomic features, functionality and unique design. Task chairs, high swivel chairs and visitor chairs designed for dynamic and efficient work and collaborative use are ideally suited for modern office spaces characterized by a unifying and unique WIND design.
WIND high task chairs are an indispensable part of a dynamic work environment.


Dynamic and flexible work setting

The standards of ergonomic in modern office spaces are constantly changing, just as our understanding as to what work environment is best for the performance and well-being of office workers. One thing is clear: it is important to change one’s body posture throughout the day and avoid staying in the same position for extended periods of time.
WIND high task chair is great because it can be easily adapted to a variety of work settings, whether it is a sit-stand desk, a high desk or reception furniture.


Keeping you comfortable and safe

With their soft, comfortably shaped seat and ergonomically designed mesh backrest, WIND chairs are comfortable to sit on even for long periods of time. Ring-shaped adjustable-height leg rest allows you to adjust the chair to your height, maintain a correct seating position and avoid unpleasant back and neck pain. The casters will provide extra safety and stability as they will be locked in place while you sit.


Minimalist and functional mesh design

The backrest with a flexible mesh easily adapts to the natural shape of the user’s spine. The aesthetic breathable mesh material ensures all-day comfort, no matter what seating position you use.

Wind Low-back

Функциональность — на уровень выше!

Коллекция стульев WIND сочетает в себе эргономичные свойства, функциональность и уникальный дизайн. Pабочие стулья, высокие рабочие стулья и стулья для посетителей, предназначенные для динамичной, эффективной работы и сотрудничества, прекрасно подойдут для самых разнообразных пространств современного офиса, объединенных уникальным дизайном WIND.
Высокие рабочие стулья WIND — это Ваш незаменимый партнер на динамичном рабочем месте.


Гибкая и динамичная рабочая обстановка

Эргономические стандарты для современного офиса постоянно меняются, также как и восприятие того, какая обстановка лучше всего подходит для эффективной работы, обеспечения комфорта и благополучия сотрудников. Однако ясно одно — очень важно двигаться и не оставаться слишком долго в одном положении.
Высокие рабочие стулья WIND хороши тем, что их можно легко адаптировать к самым разным рабочим местам, включая столы для работы сидя и стоя, высокие столы и мебель для приемной.


Теперь Вы будете сидеть удобно и надежно

Благодаря мягкому сиденью удобной формы и эргономичной сетчатой спинке в стуле WIND приятно сидеть и хочется оставаться в нем подольше. Регулируемая по высоте опора для ног в форме кольца позволит подогнать стул под Ваш рост, чтобы Вы могли сидеть правильно, без изнуряющих болей в области спины и шеи. Безопасность и устойчивость кресла гарантируют ролики, которые автоматически фиксируются, как только Вы садитесь в стуле.


Минималистский и функциональный дизайн сетки

Спинка стула с гибкой сеткой легко адаптируется к изгибам спины пользователя. Эстетичная сетка не препятствует циркуляции воздуха, обеспечивая тем самым постоянный комфорт независимо от того, какое положение Вы выберете.